I am yours now, and now I don’t ever have to leave.

Finally, I found what I’ve been searching for. For some time now I’ve been looking for the perfect snug jacket, I’m not really into puffer jackets or it’s illustrious cousin, “the puffer vest”- which only seems to keep the torso warm, arms excluded. I was initially looking for a military parka but I’ve settled for this number.

It’s by Asos‘s new line called Mint Vintage which is quite similar to what Urban Outfitter is doing with Urban Renewal.

I’m also quite partial to this vintage motorcyle jacket. I already have one by Visvim, but there’s just something about vintage that gives a garment it’s soul.

Probably the fact that it’s born worn by someone else. Aren’t I clever?

Comments Off on I am yours now, and now I don’t ever have to leave.

Filed under Fashion

Comments are closed.