So bad it’s good. Part Deux.

Teen Movies that are so bad, that they’re just great to laugh at.

1.Teen Witch , Louise is not very popular at her high school. Then she learns that she’s descended from the witches of Salem and has inherited their powers.

Being a child of the 90’s my parents did not omit what I watched on television, and I remember this movie having a particular scene I remember being very raunchy, and I remember being very confused there on after.

2. Sugar & Spice Teen Comedy Heist about high school cheerleaders who decide to rob a bank after the head cheerleader gets knocked up and needs money.

I think this is highly underrated. Now don’t get me wrong, I’m not saying this movie is spectacular. Because I do feel as if they do exaggerate the characters so much as to where it gets annoying. But it’s an enjoyable chuckle.

3. Dick, Story of two girls who wander away from a White House tour and meet President Nixon (or President Dick).

Interesting take on the whole WaterGate scandal.Lots of undeliberate cameos. It’s not  laugh  out loud   (none of these are), but is kind of enjoyable.

4. The Legend of Billie Jean, it is a retelling of The Legend of Michael Kolhass with Kohlhaas’ wounded horses replaced by a damaged motorscooter. All set in Corpus Christi, Texas.

All I have to say to this is: Fair is Fair!

Plus, that Helen Slater is quite pretty!

Fuck Megan Fox.

5. The Faculty, At Herrington High School, faculty and staff are being taken over by alien parasites. A rag-tag group of six students form a resistance cell.

What’s great about this film, is that it’s taken so seriously. I think it would’ve been better if it was a spoof.

1 Comment

Filed under 1

One response to “So bad it’s good. Part Deux.

  1. haha these films look awesome
    ive never head of any of them and i was a 90s child!
    margief
    x
    http://www.margieheartsclothes.blogpsot.com