To whom it may concern,

I have many problems with the fashion industry, and this perv is my biggest peeve. It’s unbelievably hard for me to work and stand by the fashion industry when we allow for young woman to be subjected to this sperm. There’s a reason why me and a bunch of my fellow co-workers who have aswell had  to work with him in some way or another, have hesitated to continue to follow in our fields. Words can’t describe what we’ve witnessed, and I humbly apologize for me and for others who have kept quiet about such circumstances. I knew that “such stuff” was morally wrong but went along with it because, others told us that it’s just fashion. And even if we did speak up, all it would result in was our own expulsion from our internship. An internship we’ve painstakingly want and try to keep, an internship where we’re constantly worried that we’ll be thrown out in such a Devils Wear Prada way, all of it for the chance to witness the creation of outstanding garments and the visions of such camaraderie.

I hope to leave this post with words that I’ve deemed to dismiss every time I exited Mrs. Templeton’s fifth grade classroom, “What’s right isn’t always popular, and what’s popular isn’t always right.

I’m Sorry.

1 Comment

Filed under 1

One response to “To whom it may concern,

  1. This is utterly digusting, and definetely was posted on my own blog!